Home

CUSTOMER LOGIN

Clipper Contacts

If you would like more information on services available or programs from Clipper, please e-mail info@clipperdist.net or call Customer Services at 1-800-759-3644.

 

Customer Service for current Clipper Distributors

Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm (Central time)
Address: 1302 South 59th Street
Saint Joseph, Missouri 64507 USA
Phone: 800-759-3644 or 816-364-5777
Fax: 816-364-4969
Email: info@clipperdist.net

Have a product to distribute?
Click here

Vet with a question?
(800)759-3644 
info@clipperdist.net

 

 

 

The Clipper team

Kevin Speltz

President and CEO
e-mail:kspeltz@clipperdist.net
Phone: 816-364-5777 

Scott Johnson

Manager of Strategic Alliances
e-mail:sjohnson@clipperdist.net
Phone: 816-364-5777 Ext. 113

 

Mindy Deming

Human Resources Specialist
e-mail: mdeming@clipperdist.net
Phone: 816-364-5777 Ext. 121

Ray Hackler

Midwest Regional Sales Consultant
e-mail: rhackler@clipperdist.net
Cell: 816-716-5613
Office: 800-759-3644

Kris Corrigan

Western Regional Sales Consultant
e-mail: kcorrigan@clipperdist.net
Cell: 818-929-5747
Office: 800-759-3644

 

Tracy Hatfield

Sales Support Manager
e-mail:thatfield@clipperdist.net
Phone: 816-364-5777 Ext. 115

Sean Schreck

Inside Sales Representative
e-mail:sschreck@clipperdist.net
Phone: 816-364-5777 Ext. 132

Jim Miller

VP of Operations 
e-mail: jmiller@clipperdist.net
Phone: 816-364-5777 Ext. 102

Matt Nolker

Business Development Manager
e-mail: mnolker@clipperdist.net
Phone: 816-364-5777 Ext. 101

Mark Easter

Southeastern Regional Sales Consultant
e-mail: measter@clipperdist.net
Cell: 205-616-9938
Office: 800-759-3644

Charlie Meyer

Northeastern Regional Sales Consultant
e-mail: cmeyer@clipperdist.net
Cell: 571-224-3089
Office: 800-759-3644

Sean Wayton

South Central Regional Sales Consultant
e-mail: swayton@clipperdist.net
Phone: 800-759-3644

John Anderson

Sales Support Manager
e-mail: janderson@clipperdist.net
Phone: 816-364-5777 Ext. 120

Jennifer Parker

Program Manager
e-mail:jparker@clipperdist.net
Phone: 816-364-5777 Ext. 119